Organizing My World! :)

22 02 2010

I organize my school work and my work schedule in a planner by using different colors for each activity. I have 4 classes and usually work 4 days a week. The colors are as follows: Work is in Green, Infant and Toddler Dev. is in Purple, Infant and Toddler Edu. is in Red, Child-Youth Guidance is in Orange, and Computer Appl. is in Blue.  I do not set personal goals to get things accomplished but I really should since I’m an awful procrastinator. But if I did I would reward myself with a pair of shoes or a bag since I can’t get enough of either one of those 2 things! My priorities are definitely school work though.. even though I wait until the last-minute.. my school work always gets done on time.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

